• Go Jump Trampolines Shepparton
  • Go Jump Trampolines jumpers
  • Go Jump Trampolines Shepparton
  • Go Jump Trampolines Shepparton kids

 

WELCOME TO

Go Jump Trampolines is an indoor trampoline park with over 900 square meters of trampolining fun and excitement. Not only are they great exercise, but we provide a safe fun environment with high jumps and soft landings. Parents can enjoy a coffee and something delicious to eat at the cafe whilst the kids play on the world class trampolining facility.

Next time the kids tell you they're bored, tell them to GO JUMP!

Christmas & School Holidays 
Trading Hours

Friday 22nd Dec – Open 10am-5pm
Saturday 23rd Dec – Open 10am-5pm
Sunday 24th Dec (CHRISTMAS EVE) - CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec (CHRISTMAS DAY) – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec (BOXING DAY)– CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec – Open 10am-5pm
Thursday 28th Dec – Open 10am-5pm
Friday 29th Dec – Open 10am-5pm
Saturday 30th Dec – Open 10am-5pm
Sunday 31st Dec (NEW YEARS EVE) – CLOSED
Monday 1st Jan (NEW YEARS DAY) – CLOSED

2nd Jan to 25th Jan – Open 10am-5pm!


Friday 26th Jan (AUSTRALIA DAY) – CLOSED
Sat 27th Jan – Open 10am-5pm
Sun 28th Jan – Open 10am-5pm
Mon 29th Jan - CLOSED